Call a Referral Specialist Now! 802.863.3367

Staff Directory


Jane Van Buren, Executive Director  x 118 or

Dawn Machia, Director of Administration & Finance  x 125 or

Financial Assistance Program

Rachel Perras, FAP Director  x 136 or

Sara Robinson, FAP Specialist x 127 or

Cassandra Desiato, FAP Specialist x 121 or

Quinn Colty, Administration and FAP Specialist Support x 117 or

Resource & Referral

Amy Ide, Director x 131 or

Susan Corron, Referral Specialist  x 139 or

Children’s Integrated Services/Specialized Child Care/Consultation Services

Sharon Halnon,  Director x 141 or

Aricha Drury, Early Care Consultant x 116 or

Wendy Lachapelle, SCC & Financial Assistance Specialist x 142 or

Child Care Resource Board of Directors

  • Shilpa Dewoolkar, President
  • Alison Maynard, Vice-President
  • Kristen Cooper, Treasurer
  • Donna Leicht, Member At Large
  • John Dinklage
  • David Baumes, Secretary