Call a Referral Specialist Now! 802.863.3367

Staff Directory

Administration

Jane Van Buren, Executive Director  x 118 or  jvanburen@childcareresource.org

Dawn Machia, Director of Administration & Finance  x 125 or  dmachia@childcareresource.org

Financial Assistance Program

Rachel Perras, FAP Director  x 136 or rperras@childcareresource.org

Sara Robinson, FAP Specialist x127 or srobinson@childcareresource.org

Chelsea Wells, FAP Specialist x 121 or  cwells@childcareresource.org

Melanie Pratt, Administration and FAP Specialist Support x 117 or mpratt@childcareresource.org

Resource & Referral

Amy Ide, Director x 131 or aide@childcareresource.org

Susan Corron, Referral Specialist  x 139 or scorran@childcareresource.org

Children’s Integrated Services/Specialized Child Care/Consultation Services

Sharon Halnon,  Director x 141 or shalnon@childcareresource.org

Aricha Drury, Early Care Consultant x 116 or adrury@childcareresource.org

Wendy Lachapelle, SCC & Financial Assistance Specialist x 142 or wlachapelle@childcareresource.org

Child Care Resource Board of Directors

  • Alison Maynard, President
  • Shilpa Dewoolkar, Vice President
  • Kristen Cooper, Treasurer
  • Donna Leicht, Member At Large
  • John Dinklage
  • David Baumes, Secretary