Administration

Jane Van Buren, Executive Director  x 118 or  jvanburen@childcareresource.org

Dawn Machia, Director of Administration & Finance  x 125 or  dmachia@childcareresource.org

Financial Assistance Program

Nicole Oliver, Director x 127 or noliver@childcareresource.org

Rachel Perras, FAP Specialist  x 136 or rperras@childcareresource.org

Chelsea Wells, Administrative Assistant/ Financial Assistance Support Specialist x 121 or  cwells@childcareresource.org

Resource & Referral

Amy Ide, Director x 131 or aide@childcareresource.org

Susan Corron, Referral Specialist  x 139 or scorran@childcareresource.org

Children’s Integrated Services/Specialized Child Care

Sharon Halnon,  Director x 141 or shalnon@childcareresource.org

Aricha Drury, Early Care Consultant x 116 or adrury@childcareresource.org

Wendy Lachapelle, SCC & Financial Assistance Specialist x 142 or wlachapelle@childcareresource.org

Early Childhood Business Collaborative of Chittenden County (ECBC)

Aricha Drury, ECBC Coordinator x 116 or adrury@childcareresource.org